1 of 2
  • Researched by Experts

  • Pure Ayurvedic Extracts

  • Awarded by IIT Delhi

  • Decades of Experience

  • Lab Tested

  • No Side Effects

1 of 8

The Three Pillars of Ayurveda

Doshas: According to Ayurvedic philosophy, every person is unique and has a specific combination of three doshas or energies - Vata, Pitta, and Kapha - that govern their physical and mental characteristics. Understanding your dosha type is essential to Ayurvedic treatment, as it helps identify imbalances and guide personalised treatment plans.

Dhatus: Dhatus are the seven essential tissues of the body - plasma, blood, muscle, fat, bone, marrow, and reproductive tissue - that support the overall structure and function of the body. Ayurvedic practitioners believe that imbalances in these tissues can lead to health problems and focus on restoring balance through nutrition, herbs, and other therapies.

Malas: Malas refer to the waste products of the body - urine, faeces, and sweat - which are important indicators of overall health. Ayurvedic practitioners pay close attention to the quality and quantity of malas to assess the body's ability to eliminate toxins and maintain balance.